Search for a Location/Practice Near You where you can experience Auragen sessions

Use arrow to scroll to the right
to see more information and sort fields

Name Business Name City State/Province Street Address Zip Code Phone Number Email Website URL Type Of Business
Carolyn M. Greenleaf Greenleaf Healing Cary IL 60013 (224) 888-3330 carolyn@greenleafhealing.com https://www.GreenleafHealing.com Spiritual Health Coach
Valerie J. Keim, MFT Valerie J. Keim, MFT Bellingham WA 4152 Meridian Street 98226 (510) 913-4683 valeriejkeim@gmail.com Integrative Mental Health
Steve Lett, MFT Earthwise Solutions Mill Valley CA 94942 (415) 381-0352 stevelett@sbcglobal.net Health Researcher/Consultant
Solei K. Larkson Healing Light Center Lakewood CO 80227 720-260-7190 soleiklarkson@gmail.com State of Art Healing
Diane Underwood Cleanselogy Pittsburgh PA Version without Gamma 775-233-4878 Text Please
Sunny K Sunny K Bay Area CA 510-833-3434 sunnykcolor@gmail.com Hair Artisan
Bernadett Ber-Syniow Dermalogic Ottawa ON 250B Greenbank RD, Suite 225 K2H 8X4 613-726-1965 Bernadett@Dermalogic.ca https://www.dermalogic.ca/ Cosmetic Dermatology
Grayce Stratton, Psy.D., Ph.D. Lifetime Development Pleasanton CA 445 Black Ave, Suite E 94566 925-462-2123 drgrayce@gmail.com https://lifetimedevelopment.org/ Neurofeedback, EEG, Psychology.
Diane Miller Health & Healing Wellness Center Chicago IL 3643 N Albany Ave 60618 773-478-4323 hhwc3643@sbcglobal.net Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture
Dr. Cari Jacobson Be Optimal Skokie IL 5225 Old Orchard Rd Suite 31 60077 847-486-8000 info@beoptimal.com https://www.beoptimal.com/ Holistic Health Center
Terri Oberto Healthy Solutions Santa Cruz CA 120 Curtis St 95060 (831)588-8126 terri.oberto@gmail.com https://www.healthysolutions101.com Bio-Energetic Practitioner and Nutritional Consultant
Leslie Jacobi Active Care Chiropractic Brandon FL 333 East Robertson St 33511 813-530-4617 activecaredoc@gmail.com https://www.activecarechirodoc.com/ Family & Prenatal Holistic Chiropractor
Jim Fallon JC Health Foods Jefferson City MO 1406 Missouri Blvd, 65109 573-636-9889 jchealthfoods@gmail.com www.jchealthfoods.com Wellness Office & Health Food Store
Jane Dunkin Therapy on the Mesa Page AZ 906 Vista Ave 86040 530-356-0176 j.dunkin@charter.net www.JaneDunkin.com Coaching, Hypnotherapy, Light Therapy,
Adora Deva Life Spirit Healing Santa Cruz CA 530-356-0176 adoradeva888@gmail.com Energy Work
Dr. Jacqueline Kilraine Expressing Optima Warner Robins GA 530 Houston Lake Rd 31088 478-953-2611 expressingoptima@gmail.com https://expressinghealth.com Neurofeedback, Brain Optimization